Not a Member?

Join Us Today!


Officers and Executive Committee of the Board of Directors 2019-2020

Jeff Mason, Chair, Luminant Mining
Andy Hawbaker, Vice Chair, North American Coal - Sabine Mine
Steve Eckert, Treasurer, Capitol Aggregates, Inc.
Peter Luthiger, Secretary, EFR Alta Mesa
Josh Holland, Immediate Past Chair, Uranium Resources, Inc.
Rebecca McGrew, Executive Committee Member at Large, NACCO
Cody Combs, Lignite Committee Chair, Luminant
Craig Wall, Uranium Committee Chair, Uranium Energy Resources, Inc.
Jerry McCalip, Industrial Minerals Chair, Arcosa Materials

Board of Directors 2019-2020

Mike Altavilla
, Texas Westmoreland Coal Company
David Burris, San Miguel Electric Cooperative, Inc.
Steve Eckert, Capitol Aggregates, Ltd.
Nellie Frisbee, North American Coal - CRF
Robert Gentry, All State Fire Equipment
Brad Griffin, North American Coal - Caddo Creek
Andy Hawbaker, North American Coal - Sabine Mine
Jan Horbaczewski, Texas Municipal Power Agency
Peter Luthiger, EFR Alta Mesa
Jerry McCalip, Arcosa Materials, Inc.
Dain McCoig, Uranium Resources, Inc.
Mike Nasi, Jackson Walker, LLP
Kevin Raabe, Rio Grande Resources
Martin Ballesteros Regalado, Dos Republicas Coal Partnership
Mark Russell, Russell and Sons Construction
Nichols Samford, NRG Energy
Greg Shurbet, American Electric Power
Gilbert Speelman, Kiewit Mining Group
Chris Sumner, Lhoist North America
Craig Wall, Uranium Energy Corporation
Brett Wilson, Luminant Mining

TMRA Committee Chairs 2019-2020

Budget and Finance: Steve Eckert, Capitol Aggregates, Inc.
Nominating: Josh Holland, Uranium Resources, Inc.

Industrial Minerals: Jerry MaCalip, Arcosa Materials
Lignite: Cody Combs, Luminant
Uranium: Craig Wall, Uranium Energy Corporation
Communications/Public Relations:
Education: Robert Gentry, All State Fire Equipment
Environmental: Angela Martin, NACCO
Governmental Affairs: Mance Zachary, Vistra Energy
Legal: Ches Blevins, TMRA
Membership: Tim Nice, WPI
Planning: Cathy Pierce, TMRA
Safety: Wade Johnston, Luminant (Chair) Steve Schauwecker, Luminant (Vice-Chair)